Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Philips Smith

Kelly Philips Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Philips Smith
"Cody was absolutely great . He saved us money and was so helpful explaining everything , to us. I would recommend him and his office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Dishner

Samantha Dishner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Dishner
"I've been with this State Farm branch for years. Anytime I have a question I text Cody! He's always, kind, knowledgeable, and responds quickly. I love that texting is an option. Also, he remembers the small things and that makes a difference too. For example, I worked 2 full time jobs for over a year, when to college, and then had a baby. Cody remembered all of that and would reach out via text to go over any changes or offers. I appreciate him so much for the attention and detail he's able to give to each customer. Cody is always my go to!"
Profile photo of Randy Gardner

Randy Gardner

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Gardner
"Been with Robin Daniels SF now many years now. Top notch customer service and never had an issue. Got my windshield replaced today with $0 deductible under comprehensive and less than 15 mins on the phone. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Dawn Dilworth

Dawn Dilworth

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dilworth
"Colton has been amazing to do business with. He is very responsible and his communication is top notch. We were able to set up home and auto policies all via the phone and online with not a single issue. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Wade

Tony Wade

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wade
"I want to thank Robin and her team for helping my family and I with our insurance needs. I was looking to save alittle money by bundling my home and auto because I have two young drivers. They saved me money, Robin's due dilagance on my policies exceeded my expectations! Robin and her team was Spot on! saved us $630yr. just on my home! I strongly recommend Robin and her team for anyone that wants to save money like me. (compare and save.) Thank you again Robin, you have made this Army Veterans Day!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Deel

Christopher Deel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Deel
"Cody is great, he is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Jordan Fleenor

Jordan Fleenor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fleenor
"Cody is a fantastic agent to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting you the services you need! Definitely would recommend this office to someone I know!"
Profile photo of Mzungumom Random

Mzungumom Random

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mzungumom Random
"Robin Daniel's office is amazing. The people there are friendly, helpful and super knowledgeable any time I have a question, and are always there when I do have a question. They make sure you know what to expect and what coverage you have when you are with them. I will be a customer for life"
Profile photo of Rick Salyer

Rick Salyer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Salyer
"Robin and her staff do a great job of taking care of their clients insurance needs they are very knowledgeable in all things that help their clients to get the best coverage for their money. I recommend them to everyone who is interested in getting a good company to look after their family and business needs for all their insurance needs"
Profile photo of kristy huff

kristy huff

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy huff
"Changed to this company after a bad experience with our last insurance company. Cody is the best. He helped us with everything. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of T. Lee Ellison

T. Lee Ellison

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Lee Ellison
"Cody was amazing! I am a disabled veteran who is severely hard of hearing and he allowed me to do the entire process via email. I went with State Farm because of this. Thank you again! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rodney Hawley

Rodney Hawley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hawley
"I was so happy to save about $80 with the “Drive Safe and Save” program that Cody Lantz recommended for me. He was so patient and friendly & also helped set the system up for me, since I am not so computer savvy. Robin Daniels has always been so helpful to me & my late husband. She was there for me when I needed her the most. Everyone in this office has always been, not only knowledgeable, but has always returned calls immediately & maintained a friendly helpful attitude. Thank you everyone! Bonnie Hawley"
Profile photo of Wes Millsap

Wes Millsap

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Millsap
"Cody was very knowledgeable and was able to assist me with home and auto coverage"
Profile photo of Steve Liner

Steve Liner

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Liner
"Colton Chess went over and above to help me with my vehicle insurance policy.He did an outstanding job! Robin Daniel’s also made the overall experience just as welcoming! I would & I do recommend Colton and Ms Daniel’s to everyone. I switched from Progressive Ins that I had for 9 years and got much better Coverage! Also I have a Local Agent that I can deal with if I need help! Thanks for all the help, Steven Liner"
Profile photo of Sherman Mullins

Sherman Mullins

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Mullins
"Great service all questions answer by Cody Lantz"
Profile photo of Ashley Messer

Ashley Messer

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Messer
"State Farm with Robin Daniel has been great with all my auto insurance needs, and friendly staff. Would recommend them."
Profile photo of Emily Testerman

Emily Testerman

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Testerman
"JUST CALL HERE….I worked with Cody and Robin who is amazing to have now as a insurance agent as well as Cody who was knowledgeable as well as actually caring about your needs. Cody Lantz was my savior in setting up a whole new policy and INSTEAD HE LISTENED AND MADE SURE I WAS AT EASE OF WHAT I was getting and the rates! If you want to be HONESTLY INFORMED and Helped with insurance policies and rates! Here’s the place believe me I called a lot of places and this is refreshing to know I have and we have here! Thanks Robin!! Thanks Cody for going above and beyond!!! It’s super appreciated!!! So happy I found this place!!!"
Profile photo of BnT Guy

BnT Guy

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BnT Guy
"We have used this office for many years, just met Nicole and she is a go getter, with stellar customer service. The entire staff has been friendly and quick to respond to our needs."
Profile photo of twiceeyes 2

twiceeyes 2

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by twiceeyes 2
"I want to thank Robin Daniel's and her whole team at her office at State Farm they have went up and beyond my expectations helping me take care of this wreck im so grateful for Robin's whole team. The ladies up front know who they are and what they have done to help me during this stressful time. I really recommend Robin for all your insurance needs from Car Home Boat Renters or Life this group will take care of you!!! GOD BLESS !!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Davis

Kimberly Davis

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Davis
"Robin and her team have been a tremendous help to my husband and I with dealing with an insurance claim on our home. She and Jessie have called contractors and been there for us the whole time. We truly appreciate there kindness, support and hard work!!!!"
Profile photo of Rebekah Langston

Rebekah Langston

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Langston
"Colton was extremely helpful. He answered questions I had and was very informative. Thank you for being patient with me."
Profile photo of Sara Wolfe

Sara Wolfe

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wolfe
"Everyone who works there are so darned nice"
Profile photo of Cathy Fleming

Cathy Fleming

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Fleming
"Outstanding service!!!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Boone

Abigail Boone

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Boone
"We recently added our son to a previous auto policy, and it nearly tripled our monthly rates. We did some research, and State Farm had the most affordable rates to switch over to. State Farm has been fantastic to work with, and our monthly rates with adding our son will now fit nicely in our monthly budget, and are less that what we were paying before without our son on the policy! Cody was easy to get a hold of, not pushy, but helped things role along at a perfect pace. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Colby Hurd

Colby Hurd

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Hurd
"Robin, Cody, and their entire team are fantastic! Amazing customer service and communication. 100%"