Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Bell

Rebecca Bell

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bell
"Robin Daniels and her team are always super helpful and quick to respond! Candace and Cody are wonderful as well!"
Profile photo of Stanley Zdichocki

Stanley Zdichocki

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stanley Zdichocki
"Cody and the rest of Robin's crew are super nice,fast and efficient. I very happy with my service."
Profile photo of susan avery

susan avery

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan avery
"I have been with this State Farm office for years and enjoy speaking with the staff when I have a problem or just need to ask a question. I love working with Candace. She is truly eager and willing to to help me. If she doesn’t know the answer, she always makes sure she finds out and always lets me know. I give Candace 5 stars !!!"
Profile photo of Allen Stanley

Allen Stanley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Stanley
"Robin and all the staff have been so helpful to me over the years. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Catherine Weaver

Catherine Weaver

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Weaver
"Cody made it very easy to obtain insurance. He was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Debbie Goncalves

Debbie Goncalves

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Goncalves
"Cody was great in providing me with affordable insurance and suggesting improvements that would help me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gina Hartsock

Gina Hartsock

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hartsock
"With prices going up daily on everything, I was so thankful to get a quote from Colton at State Farm. More coverage and less charges. Amazing. If you need coverage at an affordable price, give them a call. Great people!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bruner

Jennifer Bruner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bruner
"Our Home Loan was recently purchased by another company. Unknown to us, our Homeowner's Policy information didn't transfer. Robin's team was on top of it to make sure we didn't lose coverage. My husband and I highly recommend Robin and her team!"
Profile photo of Kenley Hines

Kenley Hines

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenley Hines
"Ashlee was a huge help!! This location was fast and efficient and very helpful!! Will be coming back!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mink

Jessica Mink

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mink
"I love coming to Robin Daniels State Farm. Ashlee helped me with a payment and she is so sweet 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Anthony Ingram

Anthony Ingram

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Ingram
"Great people great prices"
Profile photo of Pat Fink

Pat Fink

March 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pat Fink
"Way too expensive."
Profile photo of Candice Fleenor

Candice Fleenor

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Fleenor
"Cody was really helpful and I recommend going to this office for any insurance help you may need"
Profile photo of Kelly Philips Smith

Kelly Philips Smith

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Philips Smith
"Cody was absolutely great . He saved us money and was so helpful explaining everything , to us. I would recommend him and his office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Dishner

Samantha Dishner

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Dishner
"I've been with this State Farm branch for years. Anytime I have a question I text Cody! He's always, kind, knowledgeable, and responds quickly. I love that texting is an option. Also, he remembers the small things and that makes a difference too. For example, I worked 2 full time jobs for over a year, when to college, and then had a baby. Cody remembered all of that and would reach out via text to go over any changes or offers. I appreciate him so much for the attention and detail he's able to give to each customer. Cody is always my go to!"
Profile photo of Zachary Gardner

Zachary Gardner

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Gardner
"Been with Robin Daniels SF now many years now. Top notch customer service and never had an issue. Got my windshield replaced today with $0 deductible under comprehensive and less than 15 mins on the phone. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Dawn Dilworth

Dawn Dilworth

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dilworth
"Colton has been amazing to do business with. He is very responsible and his communication is top notch. We were able to set up home and auto policies all via the phone and online with not a single issue. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Wade

Tony Wade

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wade
"I want to thank Robin and her team for helping my family and I with our insurance needs. I was looking to save alittle money by bundling my home and auto because I have two young drivers. They saved me money, Robin's due dilagance on my policies exceeded my expectations! Robin and her team was Spot on! saved us $630yr. just on my home! I strongly recommend Robin and her team for anyone that wants to save money like me. (compare and save.) Thank you again Robin, you have made this Army Veterans Day!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Deel

Christopher Deel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Deel
"Cody is great, he is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Jordan Fleenor

Jordan Fleenor

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fleenor
"Cody is a fantastic agent to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting you the services you need! Definitely would recommend this office to someone I know!"
Profile photo of Mzungumom Random

Mzungumom Random

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mzungumom Random
"Robin Daniel's office is amazing. The people there are friendly, helpful and super knowledgeable any time I have a question, and are always there when I do have a question. They make sure you know what to expect and what coverage you have when you are with them. I will be a customer for life"
Profile photo of Rick Salyer

Rick Salyer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Salyer
"Robin and her staff do a great job of taking care of their clients insurance needs they are very knowledgeable in all things that help their clients to get the best coverage for their money. I recommend them to everyone who is interested in getting a good company to look after their family and business needs for all their insurance needs"
Profile photo of kristy huff

kristy huff

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristy huff
"Changed to this company after a bad experience with our last insurance company. Cody is the best. He helped us with everything. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of T. Lee Ellison

T. Lee Ellison

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Lee Ellison
"Cody was amazing! I am a disabled veteran who is severely hard of hearing and he allowed me to do the entire process via email. I went with State Farm because of this. Thank you again! I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rodney Hawley

Rodney Hawley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Hawley
"I was so happy to save about $80 with the “Drive Safe and Save” program that Cody Lantz recommended for me. He was so patient and friendly & also helped set the system up for me, since I am not so computer savvy. Robin Daniels has always been so helpful to me & my late husband. She was there for me when I needed her the most. Everyone in this office has always been, not only knowledgeable, but has always returned calls immediately & maintained a friendly helpful attitude. Thank you everyone! Bonnie Hawley"