Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Daniels

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robin Daniels

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leanne Culbertson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Robin Daniels' agency for years. I appreciate her and Jessi for always giving me the absolute best service in town. I highly recommend!!"

Christina Bacon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Lifford (and the whole team at Robin Daniels State Farm) is the best. She has went above and beyond making sure my family’s needs are met with auto, home and life insurance. If your on the fence about your insurance needs, jump off and look no further!!"

lukewagner8247

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin helped provide insurance to our customer. Her and her agents are quick, great attitudes, efficient and highly recommend."

Adrianna Mckinley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure to have Nicole Lifford as my insurance representative! She does everything she can to get me the most affordable price! I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to go through her!"

Joshua David

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unmatched Service and Professionalism. Something not seen in any other offices that I've dealt with. You can't go wrong with Robin Daniels State Farm."

Imjin Scout

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are awesome. Hard working, friendly and knowledgeable. They treat you like family."

David Hall

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treats you like family. ( The ones you get along with)"

Dani DiPietro

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was amazing - so quick and easy and informative!"

Angie R

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful! Please contact Robin for all your needs and savings on both car and home insurance! Wonderful people to deal with! Highly recommended!"

Lorna Crouch

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody has been extremely responsive and helpful for my multiple policies"

Roberta Perryman

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin made it easy to talk about life insurance and make rhe choice!"

Dwayne Powell

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent and Very Professional"

Emily Wood

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love being able to reach a person, just a few miles away from my house, when I need something. I called today about a question, within 10 minutes I was directed to the person that could help me. Within 5 minutes of getting off the phone with the claims department I called a repair shop that already had my claim information. I am thankful for the kind people and quick responses received from State Farm with Robin Daniels!"

Kim Blackerby

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had this insurance office for over 20 years. I moved from Kingsport to Morristown and kept my agent in Kingsport because of their customer service. Great people especially their office manger Jessie!!!"

Mark Fink

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"All representatives at Robin Daniels State Farm are knowledgeable and willing to help with any and all your insurance needs. Great job y'all !"

Janice Williams

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant."

Dave C

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service.."

Marleen Weems

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give them 10 stars, I would!!! One of the most caring agencies. Sincere Customer Service"

Kirk Willis

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks think the world of that group"

Trish Harrell

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate Robin Daniels and her State Farm staff! They all are so professional and go out of their way to provide the best customer service. We recommend everyone that has insurance already or is currently shopping for car/home insurance to call Robin Daniels’ office and talk with her staff. You will be glad you did .. you will want them to take care of you. Thank you Robin and your entire Kingsport State Farm staff! Trish and Darren Harrell"

D

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nicole for the Great Job your doing! Your Amazing."

Kent Rodriguez

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called Robin Daniels about a week before meeting her in person. I requested quotes for my home and auto. I emailed copies of my current policies to Robin. Robin had stated that Cody would email the quotes to me. I examined and requested changes twice to the homeowners quote. Agent Team Member Cody Lantz was very efficient as he generated a total of 3 homeowners quotes and 1 automobile quote. Cody was instrumental in convincing me to give State Farm a chance to earn my business. I was nervous about meeting Robin because, well… she sells insurance :-) The instant we met; I felt at ease. Robin was welcoming and absolutely professional. I felt no pressure as we discussed various coverage tweaks. Robin succeeded in up selling me with facts and figures. My home had been woefully underinsured. I am now properly covered for about $20 more a year that I had been paying to another national insurance company. Also, Robin sold me a Personal Liability Umbrella Policy; which I recommend for everybody! It is a lot of peace of mind for very little money. I wrote a check for the total of all 3 policies’ 1st month’s premium. Beginning next month, just another automatic bank draft… A very pleasant experience start to finish. Robin and Cody have my gratitude."

Jackie Mueller-Ritchey

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I switched to State Farm. I only found out I had mediocre insurance somewhere else AFTER an accident. It's reassuring to know when you have great insurance and everything you ask is done the first time. They always answer the phones. It is so nice to have no machines making you press #1 or #2. State Farm customer service is like the Ritz!"

Ralph Hammond

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful, kind and professional group of employees at this office. I would recommend to anyone that this would be a great insurance agency office to interact with."

Mindi Rutherford

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since the day of my first enquiry, Robins team has been spot on responding , courteous and informative. I am definitely happy we made the change from the 'comfort' of the old insurance. Nothing beats having a person to go to in person when we might need something."